Hours

Open until 8:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Please note starting Monday, January 2, 2023 Crossgates will have new operating hours. Click here to view hours. Anchor Stores, Entertainment Venues and Restaurant Hours may vary. 

WELCOME TO CROSSGATES

Regal Summer Movie Express

Host: Regal

Date: June 26, 2018 - August 29, 2018

Week 1
Tue. Jun 26 to Wed. Jun 27

Both movies play on both days
Week 2
Tue. Jul 3 to Wed. Jul 4

Both movies play on both days
Week 3
Tue. Jul 10 to Wed. Jul 11

Both movies play on both days
Week 4
Tue. Jul 17 to Wed. Jul 18

Both movies play on both days
Week 5
Tue. Jul 24 to Wed. Jul 25

Both movies play on both days
Week 6
Tue. Jul 31 to Wed. Aug 1

Both movies play on both days
Week 7
Tue. Aug 7 to Wed. Aug 8

Both movies play on both days
Week 8
Tue. Aug 14 to Wed. Aug 15

Both movies play on both days
Week 9
Tue. Aug 21 to Wed. Aug 22

Both movies play on both days
Week 10
Tue. Aug 28 to Wed. Aug 29

Both movies play on both days